Peer Review Visit Team Roster
skip to main content
  MAP MYECC CANVAS APPLY

Peer Review Visit Team Roster

Monday, September 28 -Thursday, October 1, 2020

 

Chair
Mr. Whitney Yamamura
President 
Folsom Lake College
10 College Parkway
Folsom CA 95630
E-mail: yamamuw@flc.losrios.edu
Telephone: 916-608-6570

Assistant
Ms. Sonia Ortiz-Mercado
Vice President of Student Services 
Folsom Lake College
10 College Parkway
Folsom CA 95630
E-mail: ortiz-s@flc.losrios.edu
Telephone: 916-608-6653

ACCJC STAFF LIAISON
Ms. Gohar Momjian
Vice President
ACCJC
10 Commercial Blvd Suite 204
Novato, CA 94949
Email: gmomjian@accjc.org
Cell: 415-301-0570

 

ACADEMIC REPRESENTATIVES

 

Ms. Junie Hayashi
Public Services Librarian 
Leeward Community College
96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782
E-mail: junie@hawaii.edu
Telephone: (808) 455-0680

Mr. Robert Lee
Instructor of English 
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd
Pasadena CA 91106
E-mail: rdlee@pasadena.edu
Telephone: 626-585-7637

Mr. Jeramy Wallace
Associate Professor of English 
College of San Mateo
1700 W. Hillsdale Blvd.
San Mateo CA 94402
E-mail: Wallacej@smccd.edu
Telephone: (650) 574-6355

Dr. Derek Lerch
Chief Instructional Officer 
Feather River College
570 Golden Eagle Avenue
Quincy CA 95971
E-mail: dlerch@frc.edu
Telephone: 530-283-0202 x 321

Ms. Sarah Shepard
Instructional Faculty - Business & Curriculum Chair 
West Hills College Coalinga
300 Cherry Lane
Coalinga CA 93210
E-mail: sarahshepard@whccd.edu
Telephone: 559-934-2706

 

ADMINISTRATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Ms. Jenni Abbott
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness 
Modesto Junior College
435 College Ave
Modesto CA 95350
E-mail: abbottj@yosemite.edu
Telephone: 209-575-7795

Mr. Davit Khachatryan
Vice President for College Administrative Services 
Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine CA 92618
E-mail: dkhachatryan@ivc.edu
Telephone: 949-451-5326

Dr. Alketa Wojcik
Vice President, Student Services 
MiraCosta College
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside CA 92056
E-mail: awojcik@miracosta.edu
Telephone: 760-795-6898